Advisory Council Members

 Community Members

  • Denis Mann, Town of Catharine
  • Diane Edwards, Town of Dix
  • Kathleen LaMoreaux, Town of Hector
  • David LaMoreaux, Town of Hector
  • VACANT, Town of Hector (Eastern)
  • Donna Hill, Town of Montour 
  • Barbara Ketchum, Town of Orange
  • Beverly Mello, Town of Reading
  • Joe Sevier, Town of Reading
  • Sharon Young, Village of Watkins Glen
Agency Members
  • Patrick Ryan, Schuyler Hospital/ Seneca View SNF
  • Gail Walker, the ARC of Schuyler
  • Joan Scott, Veterans Services
  • Rebecca Weichenthal, Adult Protective Services
  • Jennifer Tanner, Jefferson Village
  • Andrew Zeigler, Schuyler County Sheriff's Department
  • Carl Blowers, District V 
  • Larry Jaynes, District II