Schuyler County Election Districts


Schuyler County Board of Elections has three classes of Election Districts, as described below: 

Countywide Candidates run in all 19 Election Districts, encompassed in the outline of the whole county.   

View the GIS Compatible Shape Files for Schuyler County Election Districts 

Legislative Districts are created by combining several Elections Districts. The County is divided in to 8 Legislative Election Districts, each consisting of 1 to 3 Election Districts. 

All 8 Legislative Districts are shown on one map. Click on map for printable copy.  

SC Leg Districts Opens in new window

Legislative District 1Legislative District 2
Legislative District 3
Legislative District 4
Legislative District 5
Legislative District 6
Legislative District 7
Legislative District 8

Town Districts are created by one Election District or by combining up to 6 Election Districts. All 8 Town Election Districts are shown on one map.

Schuyler County NY Towns